Contact

Got a question for us? Have an idea? Want to get in touch? Do so below

Key Contacts

General Enquiries & UR7s Academy info@ur7s.com

Support Support@ur7s.com

Tournaments Tournaments@ur7s.com

Feel free to drop us a line for help with generating the greatest exposure for your event on UR7s.com, for advice on your digital/ social media strategy, broadcasting strategy, or other areas of commercial development.

Teams Teams@ur7s.com

Press & Media Press@ur7s.com

Sponsorship & Advertising Sales@ur7s.com

Careers & Internships Careers@ur7s.com

Registered Address: Global Rugby Sevens Ltd, 22-24 Harborough Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire

London Office: 53 Gloucester Road, London, SW7 4QN

Singapore Office: Coming soon....